Selection
Country
Province
Month
Year



Search
zoek
Naam / plaats

Select Entry Form
DateEvent
Fri 11/23/2018  Warande by Night, Tilburg
Sat 11/24/2018  Warandeloop (zaterdag), Tilburg
Sat 11/24/2018  Sans Goldrush Survivalrace, Nijverdal
Sat 11/24/2018  3 Bruggen Ultra, Kampen
Sat 11/24/2018  51e Horaloop, Ede
Sat 11/24/2018  Herfst Cross Norg, Norg
Sun 11/25/2018  KLM Curaçao Marathon, Willemstad
Sun 11/25/2018  Warandeloop (zondag), Tilburg
Sun 11/25/2018  Bosloopcompetitie, Harderwijk
Sun 11/25/2018  Zonnestraal cross, Hilversum
Sun 11/25/2018  Keiencrossen, Uden
Sun 11/25/2018  Spelderholtloop, Beekbergen
Sun 11/25/2018  Driedorpencross, Sint-Oedenrode
Sun 11/25/2018  Pietenloop, Bemmel
Sun 11/25/2018  ATB Run Haaksbergen, Haaksbergen
Sun 11/25/2018  Sint Nicolaasloop, Monnickendam
Sun 11/25/2018  Ringvaartloop, Aalsmeer
Sun 11/25/2018  Dickie Klooscross, Rotterdam
Sun 11/25/2018  9e Sinterklaasloop, Vlaardingen
Sun 11/25/2018  RunX Parkloop, Heiloo
Sun 11/25/2018  Hardloopwinkel Road Runners Loop, Leiden
Sun 11/25/2018  Duinstrandloop, Den Haag
Sat 12/01/2018  Zeijer Strubbenloop, Zijen
Sat 12/01/2018  Sint Nicolaasloop, Bleiswijk
Sat 12/01/2018  2e AVT Lageveldloop, Wierden
Sat 12/01/2018  Green Race Orienteering Run, Soest
Sat 12/01/2018  Eurozorg Sintloop, Heerde
Sat 12/01/2018  Pepernotenrun, Franeker
Sat 12/01/2018  Bovenboerloop, Nijeveen
Sun 12/02/2018  Twiskemolenloop, Landsmeer
Sun 12/02/2018  Voorne's Duin Trail, Oostvoorne
Sun 12/02/2018  34e Snertloop De Lutte, De Lutte
Sun 12/02/2018  De Mispelhoefloop, Eindhoven
Sun 12/02/2018  Vulcaan Halve Marathon, Vlaardingen
Sun 12/02/2018  35e DSD Zandboscross, Deurne
Sun 12/02/2018  AVC Strand- & Duinloop, Castricum
Sun 12/02/2018  De 35e Sjef van Ooyen Kapellerbosloop, Landgraaf
Sun 12/02/2018  Kempen Trail, Bladel
Sun 12/02/2018  21e Winterduatlon en Pannenkoekenjogging, Wuustwezel
Sun 12/02/2018  Mardenkro Enclavecross, Baarle-Nassau
Sun 12/02/2018  AV Horror Winterlopen 2018/2019, Sneek
Sun 12/02/2018  RUNNERSWORLD Wintercup, Lelystad
Sat 12/08/2018  Koude Polderloop, Nijkerk
Sat 12/08/2018  2e Open GOK Cross, Kraggenburg
Sat 12/08/2018  Wilgenweard Nijverdalse bergcross, Nijverdal
Sat 12/08/2018  3e Fun Run By Night Decathlon Best, Best
Sat 12/08/2018  Schuler Snertloop, Nieuw-Schoonebeek
Sun 12/09/2018  Bosbaanrun, Amsterdam
Sun 12/09/2018  Almeerderstrandcross, Almere
Sun 12/09/2018  12e Stratenloop Waspik, Waspik
Sun 12/09/2018  RunX / AV Haarlemmermeer cross, Hoofddorp
Sun 12/09/2018  Engelermeercross, 's-Hertogenbosch
Sun 12/09/2018  Peelrandrit quaddeelnemers, Handel
Sun 12/09/2018  Loop van Hein Wendel, Vleuten/De Meern
Sun 12/09/2018  Cees Clement Cross, Sneek
Fri 12/14/2018  Santa Run Haarlem, Haarlem
Fri 12/14/2018  NSK Trappenloop, Nijmegen
Fri 12/14/2018  Klaucke Nightride voor Energy4All, Assen
Sat 12/15/2018  Ugly Sweater Run, Amsterdam
Sat 12/15/2018  Phanos Boscross Night Trail, Amstelveen
Sat 12/15/2018  Coop Dorpsloop, De Krim
Sat 12/15/2018  OVM DEO-loop, Borculo
Sat 12/15/2018  Runnersworld Nightrun Purmerend, Purmerend
Sat 12/15/2018  Winter Duintrail, Bergen
Sun 12/16/2018  Spijkenisse-Spark Marathon, Spijkenisse
Sun 12/16/2018  Venloop Kerstloop, Venlo
Sun 12/16/2018  Rabo Mescherbergloop, Eijsden
Sun 12/16/2018  Leisure World Kerstloop Dronten, Dronten
Sun 12/16/2018  Phanos Boscross december editie, Amstelveen
Sun 12/16/2018  L'Avant Sylvestre Cross loop, Reusel
Sun 12/16/2018  Natte Neuzen Trail Montferland, Beek
Sun 12/16/2018  Snertloop AV Lycurgus, Assendelft
Sun 12/16/2018  Runnersworld Nightrun Hoorn, Hoorn
Sun 12/16/2018  52e Lidocross, Waalwijk
Sun 12/16/2018  52e OLAT winterserie Boxtel, Boxtel
Sun 12/16/2018  Run2Day Trail clinic - Ommen, Ommen
Sun 12/16/2018  De Uithof-cross, Den Haag
Fri 12/21/2018  Kerstmannenloop, Amersfoort
Fri 12/21/2018  Runnersworld Hoogeveen Nightrun, Hoogeveen
Sat 12/22/2018  Rondje Bussloo wintereditie, Bussloo
Sat 12/22/2018  Neelder Veldloop, Roermond
Sat 12/22/2018  Lightrun, Klazienaveen
Sat 12/22/2018  Avondkerstloop Nispen, Nispen
Sat 12/22/2018  Santa Night Run by Nadine, Dongen
Sat 12/22/2018  Hart voor Ysbrechtum, Ysbrechtum
Sat 12/22/2018  SV-Putten Rusthoeveloop, Putten
Sat 12/22/2018  Aagtekerkerun, Aagtekerke
Sun 12/23/2018  Winter Step-One Loop, Borne
Sun 12/23/2018  Santa Run Wijchen, Wijchen
Sun 12/23/2018  Kerstloop, Barendrecht
Sun 12/23/2018  39e Winterloop DWSH’18, Wilbertoord
Sun 12/23/2018  Voorschoten'97 Rendierenloop, Voorschoten
Mon 12/24/2018  Kerstschaatsen Vughtse IJs Club, Den Bosch
Mon 12/24/2018  Verhoeve Groen Cross, Appelscha
Wed 12/26/2018  RiemersmaLeasing Kangoeroeloop, Vught
Wed 12/26/2018  Kasteelloop, Horst
Wed 12/26/2018  Rotary kerstcorrida Tielt, Tielt
Wed 12/26/2018  TOF Kerstcross, Breda
Wed 12/26/2018  TOPVORM Kerstloop, Gemert
Wed 12/26/2018  Kerstcross AVON Heerlen, Heerlen
Wed 12/26/2018  39e Kerstloop Gennep, Gennep
Wed 12/26/2018  Kerstcross Haag Atletiek, Den Haag
Thu 12/27/2018  28e Derde Kerstdagloop, Arnhem
Thu 12/27/2018  Schaatsnacht van Eindhoven, Eindhoven
Thu 12/27/2018  KIKA-Run, Assen
Fri 12/28/2018  Obstacle Run By Night, Breda
Fri 12/28/2018  Night Run Bergen op Zoom, Bergen op Zoom
Fri 12/28/2018  Verlichte Cross, Oldebroek
Sat 12/29/2018  StrandRide for the Roses, Renesse
Sat 12/29/2018  10e Runningpoint cross challenge, Vlaardingen
Sat 12/29/2018  Turvenloop, Langeveen
Sat 12/29/2018  Oudejaars Crossloop Vorden, Vorden
Sat 12/29/2018  Oliebollenloop, Hasselt
Sat 12/29/2018  Oliebollenloop IJsclub Haarlem, Vogelenzang
Sun 12/30/2018  Bosloopcompetitie, Harderwijk
Sun 12/30/2018  Vaarderhoogt Sylvester By Night, Soest
Sun 12/30/2018  Eindejaarscorrida, Leuven
Sun 12/30/2018  24e Kerstloop, Amstelveen
Sun 12/30/2018  Keiloop Meddo, Winterswijk-Meddo
Sun 12/30/2018  Van de Meerendonk Auwjaorscross, Oirschot
Sun 12/30/2018  Betuwse Oliebollenrun, Tiel
Sun 12/30/2018  Extreme Cold Run, Schoonebeek
Sun 12/30/2018  RunX Nightrun Enschede, Enschede
Mon 12/31/2018  34e Oudejaarsloop, Hilvarenbeek
Mon 12/31/2018  Rabobank Sylvestercross, Soest
Mon 12/31/2018  Oudejaarsloop Heerlen, Heerlen
Mon 12/31/2018  Papegaaij en Tegelaar Oudejaarsloop, Kampen
Mon 12/31/2018  Oliebollenloop, Weert
Mon 12/31/2018  Wisent Wintertrail, Apeldoorn
Mon 12/31/2018  36e Rabobank oliebollenloop, Schoonhoven
Mon 12/31/2018  Juliana RUN, Maasbracht
Sat 01/05/2019  32e Florijnwinterloop, Woudenberg
Sat 01/05/2019  Nieuwjaarswandeling Schoorlse Duinen, Schoorl
Sat 01/05/2019  WinterFireRun, Vuren
Sat 01/05/2019  Winterloop Enter, Enter
Sat 01/05/2019  c.s.v. VIOS Midwinterloop, Vaassen
Sat 01/05/2019  Wintercross VVOP, Voorthuizen
Sun 01/06/2019  Neptunus Oefentocht januari, Venlo
Sun 01/06/2019  AVC Strand- & Duinloop, Castricum
Sun 01/06/2019  Jaspercross, Asten
Sun 01/06/2019  Rutbeekcross, Enschede
Sun 01/06/2019  Gaasperplascross, Amsterdam
Sun 01/06/2019  Teuge runs for life, Teuge
Sun 01/06/2019  Genneper parken loop, Eindhoven
Sun 01/06/2019  Nijmeegse Nieuwjaarsloop, Nijmegen
Sun 01/06/2019  Lunettencross, Vught
Sun 01/06/2019  Run2Day Trail clinic - Drunense Duinen, Drunen
Sun 01/06/2019  Covebo Nieuwjaarsloop, Venlo Boekend
Wed 01/09/2019  Run2Day Trail clinic - Bergschenhoek, Bergschenhoek
Fri 01/11/2019  Runnersworld Nightrun Zoetermeer, Zoetermeer
Sat 01/12/2019  3e cross GO crosscompetitie, Epe
Sat 01/12/2019  Plus van der Horst Bosloop, Elspeet
Sat 01/12/2019  Snertloop, Nijkerk
Sun 01/13/2019  Busreis Egmond, Eindhoven
Sun 01/13/2019  Zac Freudenburg Cross, Groningen
Sun 01/13/2019  Wilkin Sports Cross Goirle, Goirle
Sun 01/13/2019  LOKO Loopcompetitie, Zeewolde
Sun 01/13/2019  Runnersworld Bentinckspark Run, Hoogeveen
Sun 01/13/2019  Kroese Wevers cross, Winterswijk
Sun 01/13/2019  Kuijkse Stratenloop, Nieuwkuijk
Sun 01/13/2019  De Kaaisjouwer Run, Nijmegen
Sun 01/13/2019  159e Zegerplasloop, Alphen aan den Rijn
Fri 01/18/2019  55ste Abdijcross Ladies Night Run, Kerkrade
Sat 01/19/2019  Zuurbergcross, Holten
Sat 01/19/2019  Kwintelooyen WinterRun, Rhenen
Sat 01/19/2019  Vondelparkloop Light the Night, Amsterdam
Sat 01/19/2019  Atlantisdata Zwolse Bos Loop, Heerde
Sat 01/19/2019  55ste Abdijcross, Kerkrade
Sat 01/19/2019  Udikloop, Klijndijk
Sun 01/20/2019  Rokkeveense Dekkerloop, Zoetermeer
Sun 01/20/2019  de GROENE 4 MIJL, Eelderwolde
Sun 01/20/2019  Cirkelboscross, Almere
Sun 01/20/2019  Trailrun NSL, Noordwijk Zh
Sun 01/20/2019  Vondelparkloop, Amsterdam
Sun 01/20/2019  Global-e Spiridoncross, Rijen
Sun 01/20/2019  Hulsbeekcross, Oldenzaal
Sun 01/20/2019  55ste Abdijcross, Kerkrade
Sun 01/20/2019  Ruitenburg Halve Maassluis, Maassluis
Sun 01/20/2019  Beers Binnenmaas Cross, Mijnsheerenland
Sun 01/20/2019  Annendaalloop, Posterholt
Sun 01/20/2019  Bosmarathon en minder, Assen
Sun 01/20/2019  Run2Day Trail clinic Hollandsche Rading, Hollandsche Rading
Fri 01/25/2019  Dutch Coast Ultra Run by Night, Den Helder
Sat 01/26/2019  Pierewaai Trail, IJmuiden
Sat 01/26/2019  Cross Duathlon Ameland, Ameland
Sat 01/26/2019  Otterlo Trailrun, Otterlo
Sun 01/27/2019  Bosloopcompetitie, Harderwijk
Sun 01/27/2019  Safari Trail, Arnhem
Sun 01/27/2019  Vlakwatercross, Venray
Sun 01/27/2019  Puinduinrun, Den Haag
Sun 01/27/2019  Uithoorns Mooiste, de Loop, Uithoorn
Sun 01/27/2019  Run2Day Trail clinic Berg en Dal, Berg en Dal
Sun 01/27/2019  Sri Chinmoy Inspiration Marathon, Amsterdam
Sat 02/02/2019  Viking Winter GPS Trailrun, Dieren
Sat 02/02/2019  Hivernaltrail, Landgraaf
Sat 02/02/2019  Blaauwbekmarathon, Blauwestad
Sun 02/03/2019  Neptunus Oefentocht februari, Venlo
Sun 02/03/2019  Centraal Beheer Midwinter Marathon, Apeldoorn
Sun 02/03/2019  AVC Strand- & Duinloop, Castricum
Sun 02/03/2019  Mammoet Midwinter Halve Marathon, Cadzand-Bad
Sat 02/09/2019  Valentijnscross, Wierden
Sat 02/09/2019  45e Februariloop, Bennekom
Sat 02/09/2019  Petzl Night Trail, Bergschenhoek
Sun 02/10/2019  Braambergencross, Almere
Sun 02/10/2019  MOS cross duathlon Etten-Leur, Etten-Leur
Sun 02/10/2019  LOGO Midwinter Trail, Geldrop
Sun 02/10/2019  Noord-Aa Polderloop, Zoetermeer
Sun 02/10/2019  Nederheide Commanderije Cross, Milheeze
Sat 02/16/2019  Hardloop clinics IJsselloop 2019, Deventer
Sat 02/16/2019  4e cross GO crosscompetitie, Heerde
Sun 02/17/2019  PK Sport Bosdijkloop, Vinkeveen
Sun 02/17/2019  28e MARESIA Cross Duathlon, Waalwijk
Sun 02/17/2019  Hellegat Cross, Willemstad
Sat 02/23/2019  BEEsports baanultra, Steenwijk
Sun 02/24/2019  Trailruns, Zwolle
Sun 02/24/2019  Bosloopcompetitie, Harderwijk
Sun 02/24/2019  Berden Voorjaarsloop, Venlo
Sun 02/24/2019  Rico Salvetti Loop, Moergestel
Sun 02/24/2019  De Halve van Vroomshoop, Vroomshoop
Sun 02/24/2019  Engbergenloop, Gendringen
Thu 03/07/2019  GF Strade Bianche Fietsreis, Siena
Sat 03/09/2019  Bovenbergcross, Markelo
Sat 03/09/2019  Halve Marathon van Haren, Haren
Sat 03/09/2019  MTB Ameland, Ameland
Sat 03/09/2019  Halve marathon De Waal, De Waal-Texel
Sat 03/09/2019  39e Broekhuis Halve Marathon Harderwijk, Harderwijk
Sat 03/09/2019  KlimClinic Posbank met Aart Vierhouten, Rheden
Sat 03/09/2019  Ren voor hun leven cross run, Heerde
Sun 03/10/2019  Neptunus Oefentocht maart, Venlo
Sun 03/10/2019  Halve van Oostvoorne, Oostvoorne
Sat 03/16/2019  Vuurtorentrail, Hollum Ameland
Sun 03/17/2019  Ooievaarstrail, Goirle
Sun 03/17/2019  Stevensloop, Nijmegen
Sun 03/17/2019  Vuurtorentrail, Hollum Ameland
Sat 03/23/2019  Scratchdag Matthäus Passion, Beverwijk
Sat 03/23/2019  Klim-Daalclinic Limburg, Vaals
Sat 03/23/2019  Univé Leekster Lente Loop, Leek
Sun 03/24/2019  20 van Alphen, Alphen aan den Rijn
Sun 03/24/2019  Lenteloop Eerbeek, Eerbeek
Sun 03/24/2019  Beers 10 van Tiengemeten, Tiengemeten
Thu 03/28/2019  Seniorendag, Venlo
Sat 03/30/2019  Neptunus Wandeltocht, Venlo
Sat 03/30/2019  4e AVT Lageveldloop, Wierden
Sat 03/30/2019  Venloop Walk & Wheels, Venlo
Sat 03/30/2019  18e Monnikenloop, Schiermonnikoog
Sat 03/30/2019  Ned Air 2Bruggenloop Kampen, Kampen
Sat 03/30/2019  6e HUMAN-CARE~run, Putten
Sat 03/30/2019  Halve Marathon van Nunspeet, Nunspeet
Sun 03/31/2019  Weir Venloop, Venlo
Sun 03/31/2019  Bosloopcompetitie, Harderwijk
Sun 03/31/2019  IJsselTrail, IJsselstein
Sun 03/31/2019  Hollen door de Bollen, Lisse
Sat 04/06/2019  Wandelronde Texel 60 km, Texel
Sun 04/07/2019  15e De Zestig van Texel, Texel
Sun 04/07/2019  Inflatable5k, Sittard
Sat 04/13/2019  Woldbergtrail, Steenwijk
Sat 04/13/2019  Veluwse TrailRun, Ermelo
Sat 04/13/2019  Inflatable5k, Leeuwarden
Sat 04/13/2019  Marathon Zeeuws-Vlaanderen, Terneuzen
Sat 04/13/2019  Vuurtorenloop, Vlieland
Sat 04/13/2019  Pyramide Duathlon en Trail, Woudenberg
Sun 04/14/2019  Skutsje kuier, Langweer
Sun 04/14/2019  Enschede Marathon, Enschede
Sun 04/14/2019  Hilversum City Run, Hilversum
Sun 04/14/2019  Unicef kinderloop, Hoogeveen
Sun 04/14/2019  Hoogeveense Cascaderun, Hoogeveen
Sun 04/14/2019  IJsselloop, Deventer
Sun 04/14/2019  Halve van Den Helder, Den Helder
Sun 04/14/2019  Vuurtorenloop, Vlieland
Sun 04/14/2019  Groene Woud Lente Trail, Oirschot
Fri 04/19/2019  The Night Run Festival, Nijmegen
Sun 04/21/2019  Zwemloop Breda, Breda
Mon 04/22/2019  De Halve van de Haar, Haarzuilens
Mon 04/22/2019  Obstaclerun Amersfoort, Amersfoort
Mon 04/22/2019  Inflatable5k, Oldenzaal
Sun 04/28/2019  Bosloopcompetitie, Harderwijk
Sun 04/28/2019  Omloop van Noordwijkerhout NSL, Noordwijkerhout
Sun 05/12/2019  Ronde van Nijmegen, Nijmegen
Sat 05/18/2019  Centrum Run Groesbeek, Groesbeek
Sat 05/18/2019  15e Vrieling Hardenberg City Run, Hardenberg
Sat 05/18/2019  KVDM Vliegende Vrouwen Run, Pijnacker
Sat 05/18/2019  Emilialoop, Wijchen
Sun 05/19/2019  Rondje Voorne, Brielle
Sun 05/19/2019  Ketelwaldtrail, Milsbeek
Sat 05/25/2019  WK Biatlon, Naaldwijk
Sun 05/26/2019  Loopfietsproefgrunn, Groningen
Thu 05/30/2019  Wandel4daagse Haarlem, Haarlem
Sun 06/02/2019  Doesburg City Run, Doesburg
Sun 06/09/2019  Triatlon Terheijden, Terheijden
Fri 06/21/2019  Businessloop Amersfoort, Amersfoort
Sat 06/22/2019  DSV VenloStormt, Venlo
Sun 06/23/2019  Ultimate Buffalo, Enschede
Sat 06/29/2019  Midzomermarathon Apeldoorn, Apeldoorn
Sun 07/14/2019  10 van Noordwijk, Noordwijk
Wed 08/21/2019  Alkeloop, Alteveer-Kerkenveld
Sat 08/31/2019  Berkel kanorally, Borculo
Sun 09/01/2019  N70 trail, Nijmegen
Thu 09/05/2019  Trailfestival, Sent (Zwitserland)
298 events

Check your entries
Only internet entries can be checked
Country *
Postal code *
Date of birth *